skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Standings Playoffs EC Showdown Media Events Career

La Salle University

Regular Season 2017-2018 2017-2018

Friday September 15, 2017

La Salle

1

Stevens Institute of Technolog

5

Saturday September 16, 2017

Hofstra

9

La Salle

0

Saturday September 16, 2017

Suffolk CCC

7

La Salle

1

Sunday September 17, 2017

Fordham

8

La Salle

0

Friday September 29, 2017

La Salle

St. Joes

Saturday September 30, 2017

La Salle

TBD

Sunday October 01, 2017

La Salle

TBD

Saturday October 07, 2017

Widener

La Salle

Saturday October 21, 2017

La Salle

Susquehanna

Friday October 27, 2017

La Salle

Rutgers

Sunday October 29, 2017

Bryn Athyn

La Salle

Saturday November 04, 2017

La Salle

Bloomsburg

Saturday November 11, 2017

La Salle

Kutztown

Friday November 17, 2017

Bloomsburg

La Salle

Saturday December 02, 2017

La Salle

Lafayette

Saturday December 09, 2017

Bloomsburg

La Salle

Sunday January 28, 2018

Lafayette

La Salle

Saturday February 03, 2018

Kutztown

La Salle

Wednesday February 07, 2018

La Salle

Bryn Athyn

Saturday February 10, 2018

Lehigh

La Salle

Sunday February 11, 2018

La Salle

St. Joes

Sunday February 18, 2018

La Salle

Widener

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 15
L
Ice Works Skating Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
Ice Works Skating Complex
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
Ice Works Skating Complex
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
L
Ice Works Skating Complex
FINAL
Fri Sep 29 -
Hatfield Ice Rink
8:45 PM EDT
Sat Sep 30 -
@ TBD
Hatfield Ice Rink
TBD
Sun Oct 1 -
@ TBD
Hatfield Ice Rink
TBD
Sat Oct 7 -
Flyers Skate Zone - Northeast Philadelphia
2:40 PM EDT
Sat Oct 21 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EDT
Fri Oct 27 -
Flyers Skate Zone - Pennsauken
8:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 29 -
Flyers Skate Zone - Northeast Philadelphia
1:40 PM EDT
Sat Nov 4 -
Toyota Sports Plex
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 11 - 5:00 PM EST
Fri Nov 17 -
Ice Works Rink 3
4:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 2 -
Steel Ice Center - Bethlehem, PA
TBD
Sat Dec 9 -
Flyers Skate Zone - Northeast Philadelphia
5:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 28 -
Flyers Skate Zone - Northeast Philadelphia
5:20 PM EST
Sat Feb 3 -
Flyers Skate Zone - Northeast Philadelphia
5:20 PM EST
Wed Feb 7 -
Junge Ice Center and Pavilion
8:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 10 -
Flyers Skate Zone - Northeast Philadelphia
5:20 PM EST
Sun Feb 11 -
Skatium
5:20 PM EST
Sun Feb 18 -
Ice Works Skating Complex
5:20 PM EST