skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Standings Playoffs EC Showdown Media Events Career

Lafayette

Regular Season 2017-2018 2017-2018

Sunday September 10, 2017

Lafayette

2

Bloomsburg

4

Saturday September 16, 2017

Lafayette

4

F&M

4

Saturday September 16, 2017

PSU Harrisburg

Lafayette

Saturday September 23, 2017

Lafayette

5

Bloomsburg

2

Saturday October 21, 2017

Lafayette

Kutztown

Saturday November 04, 2017

Lafayette

Susquehanna

Saturday December 02, 2017

La Salle

Lafayette

Friday January 26, 2018

Lafayette

East Stroudsburg

Sunday January 28, 2018

Lafayette

La Salle

Saturday February 03, 2018

Bloomsburg

Lafayette

Saturday February 10, 2018

East Stroudsburg

Lafayette

Sunday February 18, 2018

Lafayette

Bucknell

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 10
L
Toyota Sports Plex
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
T
@ F&M
Twin Ponds Harrisburg
FINAL
Sat Sep 16 -
8:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 23
W
Toyota Sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Oct 21 - 7:15 PM EDT
Sat Nov 4 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EDT
Sat Dec 2 -
Steel Ice Center - Bethlehem, PA
TBD
Fri Jan 26 -
Revolution Ice Center
3:45 PM EST
Sun Jan 28 -
Flyers Skate Zone - Northeast Philadelphia
5:20 PM EST
Sat Feb 3 -
Bethlehem
4:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 10 -
Steel Ice Center
6:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 18 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EST