skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Standings Playoffs EC Showdown Media Events Career

Susquehanna University

Regular Season 2017-2018 2017-2018

Saturday September 16, 2017

Dickinson

4

Susquehanna

4

Saturday September 16, 2017

Susquehanna

2

Bucknell

7

Sunday September 17, 2017

Susquehanna

1

Alvernia

2

Sunday September 17, 2017

Messiah

3

Susquehanna

5

Saturday September 30, 2017

Susquehanna

1

Bloomsburg

13

Saturday October 07, 2017

East Stroudsburg

9

Susquehanna

1

Sunday October 08, 2017

PSU Harrisburg

11

Susquehanna

3

Saturday October 21, 2017

La Salle

0

Susquehanna

7

Saturday October 28, 2017

Susquehanna

6

Kutztown

7

Sunday October 29, 2017

Bucknell

10

Susquehanna

3

Saturday November 04, 2017

Lafayette

9

Susquehanna

4

Saturday November 11, 2017

Susquehanna

3

Lafayette

4

Friday November 17, 2017

Salisbury

7

Susquehanna

3

Saturday November 18, 2017

Susquehanna

7

La Salle

0

Sunday November 19, 2017

Susquehanna

4

West Virginia - D2

8

Saturday December 02, 2017

Bloomsburg

Susquehanna

Sunday December 03, 2017

Susquehanna

Lehigh

Saturday December 09, 2017

Kutztown

Susquehanna

Saturday January 27, 2018

Susquehanna

Alvernia

Sunday January 28, 2018

Rowan University

Susquehanna

Saturday February 03, 2018

Lehigh

Susquehanna

Sunday February 04, 2018

Susquehanna

Bucknell

Sunday February 11, 2018

Alvernia

Susquehanna

Saturday February 17, 2018

Stockton

Susquehanna

Sunday February 18, 2018

Susquehanna

East Stroudsburg

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 16
T
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
L
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
W
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
L
Toyota Sports Plex
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
Sunbury Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
L
Sunbury Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
Sunbury Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
L
Sunbury Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
L
Sunbury Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
Steel Ice Center
FINAL
Fri Nov 17
L
Aston PA
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
W
Aston Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
L
Aston Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 2 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EST
Sun Dec 3 -
@ Lehigh
Steel Ice Center
TBD
Sat Dec 9 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EST
Sat Jan 27 -
Body Zone
5:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 28 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 3 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EST
Sun Feb 4 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EST
Sun Feb 11 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 17 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EST
Sun Feb 18 -
Revolution Ice Center
2:00 PM EST