skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Standings Playoffs EC Showdown Media Events Career

Bloomsburg University

Regular Season 2017-2018 2017-2018

Saturday September 09, 2017

Bloomsburg

3

Millersville

5

Sunday September 10, 2017

Lafayette

2

Bloomsburg

4

Saturday September 23, 2017

Lafayette

5

Bloomsburg

2

Saturday September 30, 2017

Susquehanna

1

Bloomsburg

13

Saturday October 14, 2017

Kutztown

3

Bloomsburg

9

Saturday October 21, 2017

Bucknell

8

Bloomsburg

7

Saturday October 28, 2017

Western Connecticut

0

Bloomsburg

1

Saturday November 04, 2017

La Salle

4

Bloomsburg

10

Sunday November 05, 2017

Bloomsburg

3

Bucknell

6

Saturday November 11, 2017

Cornell

Bloomsburg

Friday November 17, 2017

Bloomsburg

La Salle

Saturday November 18, 2017

West Virginia - D2

Bloomsburg

Sunday November 19, 2017

Kutztown

Bloomsburg

Saturday December 02, 2017

Bloomsburg

Susquehanna

Sunday December 03, 2017

Bloomsburg

Bryn Athyn

Saturday December 09, 2017

Bloomsburg

La Salle

Saturday January 27, 2018

Bloomsburg

Villanova

Saturday February 03, 2018

Bloomsburg

Lafayette

Saturday February 10, 2018

Bloomsburg

Kutztown

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 9
L
Lancaster Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
W
Toyota Sports Plex
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
Toyota Sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Toyota Sports Plex
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
W
Toyota Sports Plex
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
Toyota Sports Plex
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
W
Toyota Sports Plex
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
Toyota Sports Plex
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
L
Sunbury
FINAL
Sat Nov 11 -
Revolution Ice Gardens
12:30 PM EST
Fri Nov 17 -
Ice Works Rink 3
4:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 18 -
Ice Works Rink 4
1:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 19 - 4:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 2 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EST
Sun Dec 3 -
Junge Pavilion
4:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 9 -
Flyers Skate Zone - Northeast Philadelphia
5:20 PM EST
Sat Jan 27 -
7:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 3 -
Bethlehem
4:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 10 - 5:00 PM EST