skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Standings Playoffs EC Showdown Media Events Career

Shippensburg University

Regular Season 2017-2018 2017-2018

Saturday September 30, 2017

Salisbury

11

Shippensburg

0

Sunday October 08, 2017

Shippensburg

2

Salisbury

11

Friday October 13, 2017

Shippensburg

2

Johns Hopkins

10

Saturday October 14, 2017

East Stroudsburg

9

Shippensburg

1

Wednesday October 18, 2017

Shippensburg

1

Alvernia

7

Friday October 27, 2017

Shippensburg

6

Catholic University

7

Saturday November 04, 2017

Shippensburg

8

Gettysburg

7

Friday November 10, 2017

St. Vincent

Shippensburg

Friday November 10, 2017

TBD

0

Shippensburg

0

Saturday November 11, 2017

Shippensburg

1

Bucknell

10

Sunday November 12, 2017

Rutgers

11

Shippensburg

3

Friday November 17, 2017

Shippensburg

TBD

Sunday November 19, 2017

TBD

Shippensburg

Sunday November 19, 2017

Loyola

Shippensburg

Saturday December 02, 2017

Catholic University

Shippensburg

Friday January 26, 2018

Shippensburg

PSU Harrisburg

Saturday January 27, 2018

Shippensburg

Johns Hopkins

Friday February 02, 2018

Alvernia

Shippensburg

Saturday February 10, 2018

PSU Harrisburg

Shippensburg

Sunday February 11, 2018

Gettysburg

Shippensburg

Saturday February 24, 2018

Shippensburg

Widener

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 30
L
Hershey Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
L
Delaware state fairgrounds
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
L
Hershey Park Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
L
Hershey Park Arena
FINAL
Wed Oct 18
L
Santander Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
L
Fort Dupont Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
Reisterstown Sportsplex
Final/OT
Fri Nov 10 -
Hershey Park Arena
8:30 PM EST
Fri Nov 10 -
TBD
In Progress
Sat Nov 11
L
Sunbury
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
L
Hershey Park Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 17 -
@ TBD
IceWorks Aston
4:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 19 -
TBD
IceWorks Aston
11:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 19 -
Ice Works
1:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 2 -
Hershey Park Arena
6:15 PM EST
Fri Jan 26 -
Outdoor Game Hershey Park
7:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 27 - 7:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 2 -
Hershey Park Arena
8:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 10 -
Hershey Park Arena
6:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 11 -
Hershey Park Arena
11:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 24 -
Skatium - Haverford, PA
8:45 PM EST