skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Standings Playoffs EC Showdown Media Events Career

Catholic University

Regular Season 2017-2018 2017-2018

Friday September 22, 2017

Marymount

7

Catholic University

5

Saturday September 23, 2017

Catholic University

1

Salisbury

14

Saturday September 30, 2017

Catholic University

3

Johns Hopkins

14

Saturday October 07, 2017

Catholic University

2

PSU Harrisburg

9

Saturday October 21, 2017

American

10

Catholic University

9

Friday October 27, 2017

Shippensburg

6

Catholic University

7

Saturday October 28, 2017

Johns Hopkins

22

Catholic University

4

Friday November 03, 2017

Catholic University

3

Widener

15

Saturday November 04, 2017

Catholic University

2

Rutgers

9

Saturday November 11, 2017

Salisbury

9

Catholic University

3

Friday November 17, 2017

Catholic University

Gannon

Saturday November 18, 2017

East Stroudsburg

8

Catholic University

5

Sunday November 19, 2017

Catholic University

The Citadel

Saturday December 02, 2017

Catholic University

Shippensburg

Friday January 19, 2018

Alvernia

Catholic University

Saturday January 27, 2018

Catholic University

Richmond

Saturday February 03, 2018

Catholic University

Salisbury

Saturday February 10, 2018

Catholic University

Bucknell

Friday February 23, 2018

PSU Harrisburg

Catholic University

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 22
L
Fort Dupont Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
Delaware State Fairgrounds
Final/OT
Sat Sep 30
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
Fort Dupont Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
W
Fort Dupont Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
Wheaton ice Rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 3
L
Ice Works - Aston, PA
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
L
Flyers Skate Zone - Pennsauken
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
L
Fort Dupont Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 17 -
@ Gannon
Aston Ice Works
9:15 PM EST
Sat Nov 18
L
Aston Ice Works
FINAL
Sun Nov 19 -
Aston Ice Works
7:15 AM EST
Sat Dec 2 -
Hershey Park Arena
6:15 PM EST
Fri Jan 19 -
Fort Dupont Ice Arena
9:45 PM EST
Sat Jan 27 -
Richmond Ice Zone
TBD
Sat Feb 3 -
Delaware State Fairgrounds
5:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 10 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EST
Fri Feb 23 -
Fort Dupont Ice Arena
9:45 PM EST