skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Standings Playoffs EC Showdown Media Events Career

Penn State Harrisburg

Regular Season 2017-2018 2017-2018

Saturday September 16, 2017

Alvernia

PSU Harrisburg

Saturday September 16, 2017

PSU Harrisburg

Lafayette

Sunday September 17, 2017

PSU Harrisburg

Messiah

Sunday September 17, 2017

F&M

PSU Harrisburg

Friday September 29, 2017

PSU Harrisburg

Delaware

Saturday September 30, 2017

Bucknell

PSU Harrisburg

Sunday October 01, 2017

East Stroudsburg

PSU Harrisburg

Friday October 06, 2017

PSU Harrisburg

Rowan University

Saturday October 07, 2017

Catholic University

PSU Harrisburg

Sunday October 08, 2017

PSU Harrisburg

Susquehanna

Saturday October 14, 2017

Johns Hopkins

PSU Harrisburg

Sunday October 15, 2017

CAL

PSU Harrisburg

Saturday October 21, 2017

PSU Harrisburg

F&M

Sunday October 22, 2017

PSU Harrisburg

Widener

Saturday October 28, 2017

PSU Harrisburg

Alvernia

Friday November 03, 2017

PSU Harrisburg

Salisbury

Saturday November 04, 2017

PSU Harrisburg

Kutztown

Saturday November 11, 2017

PSU Harrisburg

Johns Hopkins

Friday November 17, 2017

Loyola

PSU Harrisburg

Saturday December 02, 2017

Rutgers

PSU Harrisburg

Saturday January 20, 2018

Bucknell

PSU Harrisburg

Sunday January 21, 2018

PSU Harrisburg

F&M

Friday January 26, 2018

Shippensburg

PSU Harrisburg

Sunday February 04, 2018

Salisbury

PSU Harrisburg

Saturday February 10, 2018

PSU Harrisburg

Shippensburg

Sunday February 11, 2018

TBD

PSU Harrisburg

Friday February 23, 2018

PSU Harrisburg

Catholic University

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 16 -
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 16 -
8:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 17 -
Twin Ponds East
11:30 AM EDT
Sun Sep 17 -
F&M
5:30 PM EDT
Fri Sep 29 -
U of DE Gold arena
8:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 30 -
Twin Ponds East
7:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 1 -
Twin Ponds East
1:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 6 -
Hollydell
9:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 7 -
Twin Ponds East
7:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 8 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EDT
Sat Oct 14 -
Twin Ponds East
7:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 15 -
CAL
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 21 -
@ F&M
Regency Ice Rink Lancaster
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 22 -
Ice Works - Aston, PA
2:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 28 -
Santander Arena, Reading, PA
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Nov 3 -
Delaware state fairgrounds
9:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 4 - 5:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 11 - 9:10 PM EST
Fri Nov 17 -
Ice Works
2:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 2 -
7:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 20 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EST
Sun Jan 21 -
@ F&M
1:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 26 -
Outdoor Game Hershey Park
7:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 4 -
TWIN PONDS EAST 1
1:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 10 -
Hershey Park Arena
6:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 11 -
TBD
6:15 PM EST
Fri Feb 23 -
Fort Dupont Ice Arena
9:45 PM EST