skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Standings Playoffs EC Showdown Media Events Career

Johns Hopkins

Regular Season 2017-2018 2017-2018

Friday September 29, 2017

Johns Hopkins

University of Maryland

Saturday September 30, 2017

Catholic University

3

Johns Hopkins

14

Friday October 13, 2017

Shippensburg

2

Johns Hopkins

10

Saturday October 14, 2017

Johns Hopkins

5

PSU Harrisburg

10

Saturday October 28, 2017

Johns Hopkins

22

Catholic University

4

Saturday November 04, 2017

Johns Hopkins

7

Salisbury

14

Saturday November 11, 2017

PSU Harrisburg

7

Johns Hopkins

11

Sunday November 12, 2017

Bucknell

11

Johns Hopkins

2

Saturday December 02, 2017

Widener

5

Johns Hopkins

9

Sunday December 03, 2017

Johns Hopkins

8

East Stroudsburg

6

Saturday December 09, 2017

Rutgers

4

Johns Hopkins

5

Saturday January 27, 2018

Shippensburg

Johns Hopkins

Saturday February 03, 2018

Johns Hopkins

Alvernia

Saturday February 10, 2018

Salisbury

Johns Hopkins

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 29 -
Laurel Ice Gardens
8:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 30
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
W
Hershey Park Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
L
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
W
Wheaton ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
L
Delaware state fairgrounds
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
W
Revolution Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
Final/OT
Sat Jan 27 - 7:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 3 -
Body Zone
8:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 10 - 8:30 PM EST