skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Standings Playoffs EC Showdown Media Events Career

Alvernia University

Regular Season 2017-2018 2017-2018

Saturday September 16, 2017

Alvernia

3

PSU Harrisburg

3

Saturday September 16, 2017

Alvernia

5

F&M

3

Sunday September 17, 2017

Susquehanna

1

Alvernia

2

Sunday September 17, 2017

Dickinson

2

Alvernia

11

Sunday October 01, 2017

Alvernia

7

Kutztown

4

Friday October 13, 2017

Alvernia

1

Rutgers

0

Sunday October 15, 2017

Bucknell

1

Alvernia

0

Wednesday October 18, 2017

Shippensburg

1

Alvernia

7

Friday October 20, 2017

Alvernia

2

Delaware

4

Wednesday October 25, 2017

Delaware

5

Alvernia

0

Wednesday November 01, 2017

PSU Harrisburg

7

Alvernia

5

Saturday November 04, 2017

Alvernia

5

York

0

Sunday November 05, 2017

Stockton

10

Alvernia

3

Wednesday November 08, 2017

Widener

6

Alvernia

3

Saturday November 11, 2017

East Stroudsburg

2

Alvernia

3

Sunday November 12, 2017

Alvernia

2

Widener

3

Saturday December 02, 2017

York

5

Alvernia

9

Sunday December 03, 2017

Bucknell

2

Alvernia

1

Saturday December 09, 2017

Salisbury

6

Alvernia

2

Friday January 19, 2018

Alvernia

8

Catholic University

2

Saturday January 27, 2018

Susquehanna

0

Alvernia

4

Sunday January 28, 2018

Alvernia

3

East Stroudsburg

6

Friday February 02, 2018

Alvernia

6

Shippensburg

3

Saturday February 03, 2018

Johns Hopkins

11

Alvernia

4

Friday February 09, 2018

Rutgers

4

Alvernia

3

Sunday February 11, 2018

Alvernia

2

Susquehanna

9

Sunday February 18, 2018

Kutztown

Alvernia

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 16
T
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
@ F&M
Twin Ponds Harrisburg
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
W
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
W
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
W
Flyers Skate Zone - Pennsauken
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 18
W
Santander Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 20
L
U of DE Gold arena
FINAL
Wed Oct 25
L
Santander Arena
FINAL
Wed Nov 1
L
Santander Arena, Reading, PA
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
@ York
York Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
L
Body Zone
FINAL
Wed Nov 8
L
Santander Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
Ready Body Zone
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
L
Ice Works - Aston, PA
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
Body Zone
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
L
Santander Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
Body Zone
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
W
Fort Dupont Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
Body Zone
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
L
Revolution Ice Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
W
Hershey Park Arena
Final/OT
Sat Feb 3
L
Body Zone
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
L
Santander Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
L
Sunbury Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 18 - 2:00 PM EST