skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Standings Playoffs EC Showdown Media Events Career

East Stroudsburg University

Regular Season 2017-2018 2017-2018

Saturday September 23, 2017

Kutztown

East Stroudsburg

Saturday September 30, 2017

Dickinson

East Stroudsburg

Sunday October 01, 2017

East Stroudsburg

PSU Harrisburg

Saturday October 07, 2017

East Stroudsburg

Susquehanna

Sunday October 08, 2017

East Stroudsburg

Kutztown

Saturday October 14, 2017

East Stroudsburg

Shippensburg

Saturday October 21, 2017

Rutgers

East Stroudsburg

Sunday October 22, 2017

East Stroudsburg

Bucknell

Saturday October 28, 2017

East Stroudsburg

Salisbury

Sunday October 29, 2017

Western Connecticut

East Stroudsburg

Sunday November 05, 2017

Widener

East Stroudsburg

Saturday November 11, 2017

East Stroudsburg

Alvernia

Friday November 17, 2017

East Stroudsburg

Widener

Saturday November 18, 2017

East Stroudsburg

Catholic University

Sunday November 19, 2017

Radford

East Stroudsburg

Sunday December 03, 2017

Johns Hopkins

East Stroudsburg

Friday January 26, 2018

Lafayette

East Stroudsburg

Sunday January 28, 2018

Alvernia

East Stroudsburg

Friday February 02, 2018

East Stroudsburg

Rutgers

Saturday February 03, 2018

Bucknell

East Stroudsburg

Saturday February 10, 2018

East Stroudsburg

Lafayette

Sunday February 18, 2018

Susquehanna

East Stroudsburg

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 23 -
Revolution Ice Center
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 30 -
Revolution Ice Center
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 1 -
Twin Ponds East
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 7 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EDT
Sun Oct 8 - 3:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 14 -
Hershey Park Arena
3:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 21 -
Revolution Ice Center
2:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 22 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EDT
Sat Oct 28 -
Delaware state fairgrounds
2:45 PM EDT
Sun Oct 29 -
Revolution Ice Center
10:30 AM EDT
Sun Nov 5 -
Revolution Ice Center
11:15 AM EST
Sat Nov 11 -
Ready Body Zone
8:00 PM EST
Fri Nov 17 -
Ice Works - Aston, PA
12:15 PM EST
Sat Nov 18 -
Aston Ice Works
7:15 PM EST
Sun Nov 19 -
Aston Ice Works
9:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 3 -
Revolution Ice Center
2:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 26 -
Revolution Ice Center
3:45 PM EST
Sun Jan 28 -
Revolution Ice Center
2:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 2 -
Flyers Skate Zone - Pennsauken
9:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 3 -
Revolution Ice Center
2:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 10 -
Steel Ice Center
6:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 18 -
Revolution Ice Center
2:00 PM EST