skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Standings Playoffs EC Showdown Media Events Career

Bucknell University

Regular Season 2017-2018 2017-2018

Saturday September 16, 2017

Susquehanna

2

Bucknell

7

Sunday September 17, 2017

Bucknell

F&M

Saturday September 30, 2017

Bucknell

PSU Harrisburg

Saturday October 14, 2017

Rutgers

Bucknell

Sunday October 15, 2017

Bucknell

Alvernia

Saturday October 21, 2017

Bucknell

Bloomsburg

Sunday October 22, 2017

East Stroudsburg

Bucknell

Saturday October 28, 2017

Bucknell

Widener

Sunday October 29, 2017

Bucknell

Susquehanna

Sunday November 05, 2017

Bloomsburg

Bucknell

Saturday November 11, 2017

Shippensburg

Bucknell

Sunday November 12, 2017

Bucknell

Johns Hopkins

Saturday January 20, 2018

Bucknell

PSU Harrisburg

Friday January 26, 2018

Bucknell

Rutgers

Sunday January 28, 2018

Bucknell

Salisbury

Saturday February 03, 2018

Bucknell

East Stroudsburg

Sunday February 04, 2018

Susquehanna

Bucknell

Saturday February 10, 2018

Catholic University

Bucknell

Sunday February 11, 2018

Bucknell

Widener

Sunday February 18, 2018

Lafayette

Bucknell

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 16
W
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
Sun Sep 17 -
@ F&M
Twin Ponds Harrisburg
9:15 AM EDT
Sat Sep 30 -
Twin Ponds East
7:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 14 -
3:45 PM EDT
Sun Oct 15 -
3:45 PM EDT
Sat Oct 21 -
Toyota Sports Plex
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 22 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EDT
Sat Oct 28 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EDT
Sun Oct 29 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EDT
Sun Nov 5 -
Sunbury
3:45 PM EST
Sat Nov 11 -
Sunbury
3:45 PM EST
Sun Nov 12 - 7:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 20 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EST
Fri Jan 26 -
Flyers Skate Zone - Pennsauken
9:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 28 -
Delaware state fairgrounds
1:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 3 -
Revolution Ice Center
2:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 4 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 10 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EST
Sun Feb 11 -
Ice Works - Aston, PA
3:45 PM EST
Sun Feb 18 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EST