skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Standings Playoffs EC Showdown Media Events Career

Bucknell University

Regular Season 2017-2018 2017-2018

Saturday September 16, 2017

Susquehanna

2

Bucknell

7

Sunday September 17, 2017

Bucknell

7

F&M

4

Saturday September 30, 2017

Bucknell

5

PSU Harrisburg

2

Sunday October 01, 2017

Bucknell

6

Lafayette

2

Saturday October 14, 2017

Rutgers

2

Bucknell

6

Sunday October 15, 2017

Bucknell

1

Alvernia

0

Saturday October 21, 2017

Bucknell

8

Bloomsburg

7

Sunday October 22, 2017

East Stroudsburg

4

Bucknell

3

Saturday October 28, 2017

Widener

3

Bucknell

14

Sunday October 29, 2017

Bucknell

10

Susquehanna

3

Sunday November 05, 2017

Bloomsburg

3

Bucknell

6

Saturday November 11, 2017

Shippensburg

1

Bucknell

10

Sunday November 12, 2017

Bucknell

11

Johns Hopkins

2

Sunday December 03, 2017

Bucknell

Alvernia

Saturday January 20, 2018

Bucknell

PSU Harrisburg

Friday January 26, 2018

Bucknell

Rutgers

Sunday January 28, 2018

Bucknell

Salisbury

Saturday February 03, 2018

Bucknell

East Stroudsburg

Sunday February 04, 2018

Susquehanna

Bucknell

Saturday February 10, 2018

Catholic University

Bucknell

Sunday February 11, 2018

Bucknell

Widener

Sunday February 18, 2018

Lafayette

Bucknell

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 16
W
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
W
@ F&M
Twin Ponds Harrisburg
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
W
Steel Ice
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
W
Sunbury Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
Toyota Sports Plex
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
L
Sunbury Ice Rink
Final/OT
Sat Oct 28
W
Sunbury Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
Sunbury Ice Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
W
Sunbury
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
Sunbury
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 3 -
Santander Arena
5:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 20 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EST
Fri Jan 26 -
Flyers Skate Zone - Pennsauken
9:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 28 -
Delaware state fairgrounds
1:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 3 -
Revolution Ice Center
2:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 4 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 10 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EST
Sun Feb 11 -
Ice Works - Aston, PA
3:45 PM EST
Sun Feb 18 -
Sunbury Ice Rink
3:45 PM EST