skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Standings Playoffs EC Showdown Media Events Career

Dickinson College

Regular Season 2017-2018 2017-2018

Saturday September 16, 2017

Dickinson

4

Susquehanna

4

Sunday September 17, 2017

Dickinson

2

Alvernia

11

Sunday September 24, 2017

Gettysburg

6

Dickinson

7

Saturday September 30, 2017

Dickinson

1

East Stroudsburg

10

Saturday October 07, 2017

York

5

Dickinson

4

Sunday October 22, 2017

Salisbury

Dickinson

Saturday November 04, 2017

Dickinson

Mt.St. Marys

Saturday November 11, 2017

F&M

Dickinson

Sunday November 19, 2017

Mt.St. Marys

Dickinson

Saturday December 02, 2017

Dickinson

F&M

Saturday January 27, 2018

PSU Harrisburg

Dickinson

Saturday February 03, 2018

Dickinson

Gettysburg

Saturday February 10, 2018

Dickinson

York

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 16
T
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
L
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
W
Twin Ponds East
Final/OT
Sat Sep 30
L
Revolution Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
Sun Oct 22 -
Twin Ponds West 1
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 4 -
Skate Frederick
8:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 11 -
F&M
Twin Ponds East
4:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 19 -
Twin Ponds East
6:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 2 -
@ F&M
Regency Ice Rink Lancaster
4:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 27 -
Twin Ponds East
6:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 3 -
Skate Frederick
8:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 10 -
@ York
York Ice Arena
4:15 PM EST