skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Standings Playoffs EC Showdown Media Events Career

Dickinson College

Regular Season 2017-2018 2017-2018

Saturday September 16, 2017

Dickinson

4

Susquehanna

4

Sunday September 24, 2017

Gettysburg

Dickinson

Saturday September 30, 2017

Dickinson

East Stroudsburg

Sunday October 22, 2017

Salisbury

Dickinson

Saturday November 04, 2017

Dickinson

Mt.St. Marys

Saturday December 02, 2017

Dickinson

F&M

Saturday February 03, 2018

Dickinson

Gettysburg

Saturday February 10, 2018

Dickinson

York

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 16
T
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
Sun Sep 24 -
Twin Ponds East
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 30 -
Revolution Ice Center
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 22 -
TWIN PONDS WEST 1
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 4 -
Skate Frederick
8:30 PM EDT
Sat Dec 2 -
@ F&M
Regency Ice Rink Lancaster
4:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 3 -
Skate Frederick
8:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 10 -
@ York
York Ice Arena
4:15 PM EST