skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Standings Playoffs EC Showdown Media Events Career

Mount Saint Marys University

Regular Season 2017-2018 2017-2018

Saturday September 16, 2017

American

7

Mt.St. Marys

4

Saturday September 23, 2017

F&M

17

Mt.St. Marys

7

Saturday September 30, 2017

Gettysburg

0

Mt.St. Marys

0

Saturday October 28, 2017

Gettysburg

17

Mt.St. Marys

5

Saturday November 04, 2017

Dickinson

Mt.St. Marys

Saturday November 11, 2017

Mt.St. Marys

2

Gettysburg

18

Sunday November 19, 2017

Mt.St. Marys

Dickinson

Saturday December 02, 2017

TBD

Mt.St. Marys

Saturday December 09, 2017

Mt.St. Marys

F&M

Saturday January 20, 2018

York

Mt.St. Marys

Sunday January 28, 2018

York

Mt.St. Marys

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 16
L
Skate Frederick
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
F&M
Skate Frederick
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
T
Skate Frederick
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
Skate Frederick
FINAL
Sat Nov 4 -
Skate Frederick
8:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 11
L
Skate Frederick
FINAL
Sun Nov 19 -
Twin Ponds East
6:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 2 -
TBD
Skate Frederick
8:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 9 -
@ F&M
Regency Ice Rink Lancaster
4:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 20 -
Skate Frederick
8:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 28 -
6:00 PM EST