skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Standings Playoffs EC Showdown Media Events Career

Mount Saint Marys University

Regular Season 2017-2018 2017-2018

Saturday September 16, 2017

American

7

Mt.St. Marys

4

Saturday September 23, 2017

F&M

Mt.St. Marys

Saturday September 30, 2017

Messiah

Mt.St. Marys

Saturday October 28, 2017

Gettysburg

Mt.St. Marys

Saturday November 04, 2017

Dickinson

Mt.St. Marys

Saturday November 11, 2017

Mt.St. Marys

Gettysburg

Saturday December 02, 2017

TBD

Mt.St. Marys

Saturday December 09, 2017

Mt.St. Marys

F&M

Saturday January 20, 2018

York

Mt.St. Marys

Sunday January 28, 2018

York

Mt.St. Marys

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 16
L
Skate Frederick
FINAL
Sat Sep 23 -
F&M
Skate Frederick
8:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 30 -
Skate Frederick
8:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 28 -
Skate Frederick
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 4 -
Skate Frederick
8:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 11 -
Skate Frederick
8:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 2 -
TBD
Skate Frederick
8:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 9 -
@ F&M
Regency Ice Rink Lancaster
4:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 20 -
Skate Frederick
8:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 28 -
6:00 PM EST