skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Standings Statistics Playoffs EC Showdown Events Career

DVCHC Board

2018-2019 Executive Board

Board Position Board Member Email Cell Phone
President John Rinck shiphockey@gmail.com (484) 883-0705
Vice President Pete Cirard pjcirard@widener.edu 2677160887
Vice President D-II Ed McGrady bloomsburguhockey@yahoo.com (609) 903-3148
Treasurer Jim O Connor joconnor0404@gmail.com 6102991136
Recording Secretary Greg Audino gaudino18@gmail.com 6092389716
Sr. Commissioner - D-II Tom Galambos coach1_19145@yahoo.com 2159171986
Commissioner - Natl Jay Turcotte rsc-icehockey@comcast.net 6094323811
Commissioner - Amer/Patriot Mike Shull mjshull@hotmail.com 6102990352
Commissioner Women's Taylor Hadley taylorhadley@gmail.com 9788772113
Vice President - Tournaments Mike Cirard mwcirard@widener.edu 2677160915
Webmaster Ray McNulty mcnulray@gmail.com 2159328950
Social Media Admin Bruce Kocenski bkocenski@yahoo.com 7325974928
Referee Contact Ed Giacomucci referee@achahockey.org
Referee Scheduler Tim Holtz tholtz23@gmail.com 8569068368