skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Teams 19-20 Season Playoffs EC Showdown Events Support Us

2019-2020 Executive Board

Board Position Board Member Email Cell Phone
President John Rinck shiphockey@gmail.com 4848830705
Vice President Pete Cirard pjcirard@widener.edu 2677160887
Treasurer Jim O Connor joconnor0404@gmail.com 6102991136
Recording Secretary Greg Audino gaudino18@gmail.com 6092389716
Director of Hockey Operations Bruce Kocenski bkocenski@yahoo.com 7325974928
Commissioner - National Jay Turcotte rsc-icehockey@comcast.net 6094323811
Commissioner - Amer/Patriot Mike Shull mjshull@hotmail.com 6102990352
Commissioner - DII Mike Cirard mwcirard@widener.edu 2677160915
Vice President - DII Tom Galambos coach1_19145@yahoo.com 2159171986
Webmaster Ray McNulty mcnulray@gmail.com 2159328950
Commissioner Women's Taylor Hadley taylorhadley@gmail.com 9788772113
Referee Contact Ed Giacomucci referee@achahockey.org
Referee Scheduler Tim Holtz tholtz23@gmail.com 8569068368