skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 29 -
Laurel Ice Gardens
8:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 30
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
W
Hershey Park Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
L
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
W
Wheaton ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
L
Delaware state fairgrounds
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
W
Revolution Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
Final/OT
Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
Body Zone
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
W
Univ of Delaware - Gold
FINAL
Sun Mar 4
L
Iceworks
FINAL