skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Standings Playoffs EC Showdown Media Events Career

Salisbury University

Regular Season 2017-2018 2017-2018

Friday September 15, 2017

Fordham

8

Salisbury

5

Saturday September 16, 2017

Salisbury

6

Suffolk CCC

3

Saturday September 16, 2017

Salisbury

3

Stevens Institute of Technolog

3

Sunday September 17, 2017

Salisbury

4

Hofstra

7

Friday September 22, 2017

Salisbury

1

Delaware

3

Saturday September 23, 2017

Catholic University

1

Salisbury

14

Saturday September 30, 2017

Salisbury

11

Shippensburg

0

Sunday October 01, 2017

Delaware

8

Salisbury

3

Saturday October 07, 2017

Salisbury

3

Loyola

6

Sunday October 08, 2017

Shippensburg

2

Salisbury

11

Friday October 20, 2017

Salisbury

8

Rutgers

3

Sunday October 22, 2017

Salisbury

Dickinson

Saturday October 28, 2017

East Stroudsburg

7

Salisbury

5

Friday November 03, 2017

PSU Harrisburg

4

Salisbury

5

Saturday November 04, 2017

Johns Hopkins

7

Salisbury

14

Saturday November 11, 2017

Salisbury

9

Catholic University

3

Sunday November 12, 2017

Loyola

4

Salisbury

3

Friday November 17, 2017

Salisbury

7

Susquehanna

3

Saturday November 18, 2017

Salisbury

7

Altoona

2

Sunday November 19, 2017

Gannon

7

Salisbury

7

Saturday December 09, 2017

Salisbury

6

Alvernia

2

Saturday February 03, 2018

Catholic University

3

Salisbury

10

Sunday February 04, 2018

Salisbury

7

PSU Harrisburg

6

Saturday February 10, 2018

Salisbury

11

Johns Hopkins

4

Sunday February 18, 2018

Salisbury

5

Bloomsburg

3

Saturday February 24, 2018

Bucknell

0

Salisbury

5

Sunday February 25, 2018

Widener

1

Salisbury

6

Sunday March 04, 2018

Johns Hopkins

2

Salisbury

9

Thursday March 08, 2018

Salisbury

1

Bucknell

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 15
L
Aston PA
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
W
Aston PA
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
T
Aston PA
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
L
Aston PA
FINAL
Fri Sep 22
L
U of De Rust rink
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
Delaware State Fairgrounds
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Hershey Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
L
Delaware state fairgrounds
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
L
@ Loyola
Ice World
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
W
Delaware state fairgrounds
FINAL
Fri Oct 20
W
Flyers Skate Zone - Pennsauken
FINAL
Sun Oct 22 -
Twin Ponds West 1
4:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 28
L
Delaware state fairgrounds
FINAL
Fri Nov 3
W
Delaware state fairgrounds
Final/OT
Sat Nov 4
W
Delaware state fairgrounds
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
Fort Dupont Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
L
Delaware state fairgrounds
Final/OT
Fri Nov 17
W
Aston PA
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
W
Aston PA
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
T
Aston PA
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
Body Zone
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
Delaware State Fairgrounds
FINAL
Sun Feb 4
W
TWIN PONDS EAST 1
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
W
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
W
Toyota Sports Plex
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
W
Sunbury ice rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 25
W
Delaware state fairgrounds
FINAL
Sun Mar 4
W
Iceworks
FINAL
Thu Mar 8
L
IceWorks Aston, PA
FINAL