skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Standings Playoffs EC Showdown Media Events Career

Widener University

Regular Season 2017-2018 2017-2018

Friday September 15, 2017

Kutztown

3

Widener

1

Saturday September 16, 2017

Fordham

15

Widener

0

Saturday September 16, 2017

Hofstra

11

Widener

2

Sunday September 17, 2017

Stevens Institute of Technolog

9

Widener

3

Saturday September 23, 2017

York

8

Widener

3

Saturday October 07, 2017

Widener

1

La Salle

0

Sunday October 22, 2017

PSU Harrisburg

12

Widener

2

Saturday October 28, 2017

Widener

3

Bucknell

14

Friday November 03, 2017

Catholic University

3

Widener

15

Sunday November 05, 2017

Widener

4

East Stroudsburg

5

Wednesday November 08, 2017

Widener

6

Alvernia

3

Sunday November 12, 2017

Alvernia

2

Widener

3

Friday November 17, 2017

East Stroudsburg

10

Widener

3

Saturday November 18, 2017

Widener

1

St. Thomas Aquinas

2

Sunday November 19, 2017

American

3

Widener

7

Saturday December 02, 2017

Widener

5

Johns Hopkins

9

Saturday February 03, 2018

Rutgers

0

Widener

4

Friday February 09, 2018

Widener

2

Delaware

6

Sunday February 11, 2018

Bucknell

5

Widener

1

Friday February 16, 2018

Widener

2

Rutgers

4

Sunday February 18, 2018

La Salle

6

Widener

7

Saturday February 24, 2018

Shippensburg

1

Widener

6

Sunday February 25, 2018

Widener

1

Salisbury

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 15
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
Ice Works - Aston, PA
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
L
Ice Works - Aston, PA
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
L
Ice Works - Aston, PA
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
Ice Works - Aston, PA
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Flyers Skate Zone - Northeast Philadelphia
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
L
Ice Works - Aston, PA
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
Sunbury Ice Rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 3
W
Ice Works - Aston, PA
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
L
Revolution Ice Center
FINAL
Wed Nov 8
W
Santander Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
W
Ice Works - Aston, PA
FINAL
Fri Nov 17
L
Ice Works - Aston, PA
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
L
Ice Works - Aston, PA
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
W
Ice Works - Aston, PA
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
Ice Works - Aston, PA
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
L
U of Delaware - Gold
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
L
Ice Works - Aston, PA
FINAL
Fri Feb 16
L
Flyers Skate Zone - Pennsauken
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
W
Skatium - Haverford, PA
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
W
Skatium - Haverford, PA
FINAL
Sun Feb 25
L
Delaware state fairgrounds
FINAL