skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Standings Playoffs EC Showdown Media Events Career

Rutgers Camden University

Regular Season 2017-2018 2017-2018

Friday September 29, 2017

Rutgers

2

Rowan University

3

Friday October 13, 2017

Alvernia

1

Rutgers

0

Saturday October 14, 2017

Rutgers

2

Bucknell

6

Friday October 20, 2017

Salisbury

8

Rutgers

3

Saturday October 21, 2017

Rutgers

0

East Stroudsburg

1

Friday October 27, 2017

La Salle

1

Rutgers

6

Saturday November 04, 2017

Catholic University

2

Rutgers

9

Saturday November 11, 2017

Rutgers

5

Stockton

4

Sunday November 12, 2017

Rutgers

11

Shippensburg

3

Saturday December 02, 2017

Rutgers

2

PSU Harrisburg

6

Saturday December 09, 2017

Rutgers

4

Johns Hopkins

5

Saturday January 20, 2018

Rutgers

1

Delaware

4

Friday January 26, 2018

Bucknell

6

Rutgers

1

Friday February 02, 2018

East Stroudsburg

2

Rutgers

3

Saturday February 03, 2018

Rutgers

0

Widener

4

Friday February 09, 2018

Rutgers

4

Alvernia

3

Friday February 16, 2018

Widener

2

Rutgers

4

Saturday March 03, 2018

Rutgers

6

PSU Harrisburg

3

Sunday March 04, 2018

Rutgers

3

Bucknell

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 29
L
Hollydell
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
L
Flyers Skate Zone - Pennsauken
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
L
Sunbury Ice Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 20
L
Flyers Skate Zone - Pennsauken
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
W
Flyers Skate Zone - Pennsauken
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
Flyers Skate Zone - Pennsauken
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
Final/OT
Sun Nov 12
W
Hershey Park Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
Final/OT
Sat Jan 20
L
U of DE Gold Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
L
Flyers Skate Zone - Pennsauken
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
W
Flyers Skate Zone - Pennsauken
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
L
Ice Works - Aston, PA
FINAL
Fri Feb 9
W
Santander Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 16
W
Flyers Skate Zone - Pennsauken
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
W
Iceworks
FINAL
Sun Mar 4
L
TBD
FINAL