skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 23
L
Toyota Sports Plex
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
Body Zone Sports and Wellness Complex, Papermill Road, Reading, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
Body Zone Sports and Wellness Complex, Papermill Road, Reading, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
Sunbury Ice Skating Rink and Community Center, Memorial Drive, Sunbury, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
@ Drexel
Class of 1923 Arena, Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
Sunbury Ice Skating Rink and Community Center, Memorial Drive, Sunbury, PA, USA
FINAL