skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Teams 19-20 Season Playoffs EC Showdown Events Support Us

University of Delaware

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Friday September 28, 2018

Ashburn Xtreme

Delaware

Friday September 28, 2018

Stony Brook

4

Delaware

3

Friday October 05, 2018

University of Maryland

Delaware

Friday October 05, 2018

University of Maryland

4

Delaware

9

Saturday October 06, 2018

UPJ

0

Delaware

8

Friday October 12, 2018

Delaware

5

George Mason

6

Sunday October 14, 2018

Delaware

6

Stockton

3

Friday October 19, 2018

Loyola

6

Delaware

5

Saturday October 20, 2018

Ramapo

9

Delaware

5

Friday October 26, 2018

Salisbury

4

Delaware

7

Saturday October 27, 2018

Delaware

3

George Mason

7

Sunday November 04, 2018

Salisbury

1

Delaware

3

Friday November 09, 2018

George Washington University

3

Delaware

6

Saturday November 10, 2018

Delaware

2

Rowan University

4

Friday November 30, 2018

Rowan University

5

Delaware

1

Sunday December 02, 2018

Ramapo

Delaware

Friday January 11, 2019

Delaware

UPJ

Saturday January 12, 2019

Delaware

Altoona

Friday January 18, 2019

Delaware

1

Loyola

0

Sunday January 20, 2019

Delaware

Fairfield

Friday January 25, 2019

Stockton

1

Delaware

2

Saturday January 26, 2019

Stony Brook

Delaware

Friday February 01, 2019

Delaware

Southern Connecticut

Saturday February 02, 2019

Delaware

Quinipiac

Friday February 08, 2019

CAL

4

Delaware

4

Saturday February 09, 2019

Delaware

7

University of Maryland

0

Saturday February 23, 2019

Delaware

6

Rowan University

3

Sunday February 24, 2019

Delaware

2

George Mason

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 28 -
University of Delaware, Gold Ice Arena, Newark, DE, USA
8:15 PM EDT
Fri Sep 28
L
Stony Brook
University of Delaware, Gold Ice Arena, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 5 -
Gold Rink
TBD
Fri Oct 5
W
University of Delaware, Gold Ice Arena, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
UPJ
University of Delaware, Gold Ice Arena, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Prince William Ice Center, Dale Boulevard, Woodbridge, VA, USA
Final/OT
Sun Oct 14
W
Flyers Skate Zone, North Albany Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
University of Delaware Ice Arenas, South College Avenue, Newark, DE, USA - Fred Rust Arena
Final/OT
Sat Oct 20
L
University of Delaware, Gold Ice Arena, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
University of Delaware, Gold Ice Arena, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
Prince William Ice Center, Dale Boulevard, Woodbridge, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
Harrington, DE, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
George Washington University
University of Delaware, Gold Ice Arena, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
Hollydell
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
University of Delaware, Gold Ice Arena, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 2 -
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
4:45 PM EST
Fri Jan 11 -
@ UPJ
war memorial near Pittsburgh, PA, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 12 -
Galactic Ice, Park Avenue, Altoona, PA, USA
2:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 18
W
@ Loyola
Mt. Pleasant
FINAL
Sun Jan 20 -
Shelton, CT, USA
3:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 25
W
University of Delaware Ice Arenas, South College Avenue, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26 -
Stony Brook
University of Delaware Ice Arenas, South College Avenue, Newark, DE, USA - Fred Rust Arena
4:55 PM EST
Fri Feb 1 -
Louis Astorino Ice Arena, Mix Avenue, Hamden, CT, USA
9:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 2 -
TBD
Fri Feb 8
T
CAL
University of Delaware, Gold Ice Arena, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Herbert Wells Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL