skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 5
W
Hershey Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
@ York
York City Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
Iceworks
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
Iceworks
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
Iceworks
Final/OT
Sat Nov 10
L
@ F&M
Regency Sportsrink, Ambassador Drive, Lancaster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
@ York
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
American University
Iceworks
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
Iceworks
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
Iceworks
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
L
Fort Dupont Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
Iceworks
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Ice World, Governors Ct, Abingdon, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Revolution Ice Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
F&M
FINAL