skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 28
L
Hollydell
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 6 -
Hershey Arena
Cancelled
Sun Oct 14
W
Revolution Ice Centre
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
Harrington, DE, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
Iceworks
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
F&M
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
@ F&M
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Ice World, Governors Ct, Abingdon, MD, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
FINAL