skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 28
W
American University
Fort Dupont Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
W
Fort Dupont Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
Garden's Ice House - Laurel, MD
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
Fort Dupont Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
W
Northern Virginia CC
Fort Dupont Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
@ Northern Virginia CC
Prince William Ice Center
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
@ St. Thomas Aquinas
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Iceworks
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Skate Frederick
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
@ University of Richmond
Richmond Ice Zone
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Fort Dupont Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
@ York
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
W
Hersheypark Arena, Hersheypark Drive, Hershey, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Klick Lewis Arena, Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
Klick Lewis Arena, Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA
FINAL