skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Standings Statistics Playoffs EC Showdown Events Career

Johns Hopkins

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Friday September 21, 2018

University of Maryland

1

Johns Hopkins

6

Friday October 12, 2018

Loyola

12

Johns Hopkins

3

Friday October 26, 2018

Alvernia

4

Johns Hopkins

6

Sunday October 28, 2018

Johns Hopkins

0

Stevenson University

12

Friday November 02, 2018

Johns Hopkins

4

Rutgers

9

Saturday November 03, 2018

Salisbury

2

Johns Hopkins

9

Friday November 09, 2018

F&M

9

Johns Hopkins

11

Saturday November 10, 2018

Johns Hopkins

13

Salisbury

3

Saturday December 01, 2018

Johns Hopkins

5

F&M

7

Saturday December 08, 2018

East Stroudsburg

6

Johns Hopkins

8

Saturday February 09, 2019

Johns Hopkins

9

Widener

4

Friday February 15, 2019

Widener

13

Johns Hopkins

14

Saturday February 16, 2019

Rutgers

12

Johns Hopkins

4

Saturday February 23, 2019

Johns Hopkins

16

East Stroudsburg

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 21
W
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
Reisterstown Sportsplex, Mitchell Drive, Reisterstown, MD, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
@ Stevenson University
Reisterstown Sportsplex, Mitchell Drive, Reisterstown, MD, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Reisterstown Sportsplex, Mitchell Drive, Reisterstown, MD, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
F&M
Mt Pleasant Ice Arena, Hillen Road, Baltimore, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Delaware State Fair, South Dupont Highway, Harrington, DE, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ F&M
Regency Ice Rink, Ambassador Drive, Lancaster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Reisterstown Sportsplex, Mitchell Drive, Reisterstown, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Iceworks
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
Ice World, Governors Ct, Abingdon, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
Ice World, Governors Ct, Abingdon, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
Revolution Ice Centre
FINAL