skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 15
L
Twin Ponds East
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
Regency Sportsrink, Ambassador Drive, Lancaster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Regency Sportsrink
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
Mt Pleasant Ice Arena, Hillen Road, Baltimore, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Regency Sportsrink, Ambassador Drive, Lancaster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Regency Ice Rink, Ambassador Drive, Lancaster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
@ York
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
Revolution Ice Centre
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
FINAL