skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Teams 19-20 Season Playoffs EC Showdown Events Support Us

Kutztown

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Friday September 13, 2019

Kutztown

6

Suffolk CCC

2

Saturday September 14, 2019

Hofstra

1

Kutztown

5

Sunday September 15, 2019

Kutztown

2

Fordham

7

Friday September 20, 2019

Kutztown

3

Delaware

2

Saturday September 21, 2019

Kutztown

5

Bloomsburg

7

Saturday October 05, 2019

Kutztown

0

Rowan University D2

13

Friday October 11, 2019

Kutztown

4

University of Pittsburgh

1

Saturday October 12, 2019

Kutztown

0

University of Pittsburgh

1

Saturday October 19, 2019

La Salle

2

Kutztown

7

Sunday October 20, 2019

Lafayette

3

Kutztown

5

Saturday November 02, 2019

PSU Harrisburg

1

Kutztown

4

Sunday November 03, 2019

Bloomsburg

7

Kutztown

6

Saturday November 09, 2019

Kutztown

8

Bucknell

2

Sunday November 10, 2019

Kutztown

9

Susquehanna

4

Wednesday November 13, 2019

Kutztown

8

Alvernia

0

Friday November 15, 2019

Rowan University D2

6

Kutztown

1

Sunday November 17, 2019

Susquehanna

4

Kutztown

8

Friday November 22, 2019

F&M

5

Kutztown

9

Saturday November 23, 2019

Catholic University

5

Kutztown

1

Sunday November 24, 2019

Kutztown

9

Neumann

2

Friday December 06, 2019

University of Delaware D2

9

Kutztown

4

Saturday December 07, 2019

Kutztown

3

PSU Harrisburg

6

Friday January 24, 2020

Kutztown

4

University of Delaware D2

6

Sunday January 26, 2020

Bucknell

1

Kutztown

2

Friday January 31, 2020

Widener

7

Kutztown

17

Saturday February 01, 2020

Alvernia

0

Kutztown

9

Friday February 07, 2020

Kutztown

3

Lafayette

1

Saturday February 08, 2020

Kutztown

7

La Salle

6

Saturday February 22, 2020

Lafayette

1

Kutztown

5

Sunday February 23, 2020

PSU Harrisburg

2

Kutztown

6

Tuesday March 10, 2020

Catholic University

3

Kutztown

7

Wednesday March 11, 2020

Fordham

5

Kutztown

3

Thursday March 12, 2020

Binghamton

5

Kutztown

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 13
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
W
Gold Ice Arena, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
Toyota SportsPlex, Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
@ Rowan University D2
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
@ University of Pittsburgh
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
@ University of Pittsburgh
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Final/OT
Sat Oct 19
W
Body Zone Sports and Wellness Complex, Papermill Road, Reading, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
Body Zone Sports and Wellness Complex, Papermill Road, Reading, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Body Zone Sports and Wellness Complex, Papermill Road, Reading, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
Body Zone Sports and Wellness Complex, Papermill Road, Reading, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Sunbury Ice Skating Rink and Community Center, Memorial Drive, Sunbury, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Sunbury Ice Skating Rink and Community Center, Memorial Drive, Sunbury, PA, USA
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
Santander Arena, Penn Street, Reading, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
Rowan University D2
Rink At Lehigh Valley, 7th Street, Whitehall, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
Body Zone Sports and Wellness Complex, Papermill Road, Reading, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
F&M
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
University of Delaware D2
Rink At Lehigh Valley, 7th Street, Whitehall, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
@ University of Delaware D2
University of Delaware, Gold Ice Arena, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
Body Zone Sports and Wellness Complex, Papermill Road, Reading, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
Rink At Lehigh Valley, 7th Street, Whitehall, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Body Zone Sports and Wellness Complex, Papermill Road, Reading, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Steel Ice Center, East 1st Street, Bethlehem, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Tue Mar 10
W
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Wed Mar 11
L
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Thu Mar 12
L
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL