skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Teams 19-20 Season Playoffs EC Showdown Events Support Us

Bloomsburg University

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday September 14, 2019

Bloomsburg

5

Scranton

2

Saturday September 21, 2019

Kutztown

5

Bloomsburg

7

Sunday September 22, 2019

NJIT

2

Bloomsburg

3

Saturday September 28, 2019

Alvernia

3

Bloomsburg

4

Sunday September 29, 2019

Bloomsburg

3

Lafayette

2

Saturday October 05, 2019

La Salle

1

Bloomsburg

4

Sunday October 06, 2019

PSU Harrisburg

3

Bloomsburg

0

Saturday October 12, 2019

Neumann

2

Bloomsburg

7

Sunday October 13, 2019

Susquehanna

2

Bloomsburg

6

Saturday November 02, 2019

Bucknell

2

Bloomsburg

4

Sunday November 03, 2019

Bloomsburg

7

Kutztown

6

Saturday November 09, 2019

Bloomsburg

6

Alvernia

7

Saturday November 16, 2019

Bloomsburg

6

Susquehanna

2

Sunday November 17, 2019

Bloomsburg

4

PSU Harrisburg

6

Friday November 22, 2019

Bloomsburg

7

Gannon

1

Saturday November 23, 2019

Bloomsburg

9

Widener

6

Sunday November 24, 2019

St. John Fisher College

2

Bloomsburg

5

Sunday January 26, 2020

Bloomsburg

0

Stevenson University

6

Sunday February 09, 2020

Bloomsburg

4

La Salle

7

Saturday February 15, 2020

Lafayette

0

Bloomsburg

5

Sunday February 16, 2020

Bloomsburg

6

Bucknell

2

Friday February 21, 2020

Alvernia

3

Bloomsburg

7

Saturday February 22, 2020

Bloomsburg

3

PSU Harrisburg

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
W
Revolution Ice Centre, Old Boston Road, Pittston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Toyota SportsPlex, Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
Toyota SportsPlex, Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Toyota SportsPlex, Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
Steel Ice Center, East 1st Street, Bethlehem, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Toyota SportsPlex, Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
Toyota SportsPlex, Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
Toyota SportsPlex, Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
Toyota SportsPlex, Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Toyota SportsPlex, Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Body Zone Sports and Wellness Complex, Papermill Road, Reading, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Body Zone Sports and Wellness Complex, Papermill Road, Reading, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Sunbury Ice Skating Rink and Community Center, Memorial Drive, Sunbury, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
@ Gannon
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
St. John Fisher College
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
@ Stevenson University
Reisterstown Sportsplex, Mitchell Drive, Reisterstown, MD, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Toyota SportsPlex, Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
Sunbury Ice Skating Rink and Community Center, Memorial Drive, Sunbury, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL