skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Teams 19-20 Season Playoffs EC Showdown Events Support Us

Penn State Harrisburg

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday September 14, 2019

Lafayette

3

PSU Harrisburg

7

Saturday September 14, 2019

Susquehanna

3

PSU Harrisburg

9

Sunday September 15, 2019

Bucknell

2

PSU Harrisburg

4

Sunday September 29, 2019

UMBC

2

PSU Harrisburg

15

Sunday October 06, 2019

PSU Harrisburg

3

Bloomsburg

0

Friday October 11, 2019

Lafayette

9

PSU Harrisburg

2

Saturday October 12, 2019

PSU Harrisburg

5

Alvernia

4

Saturday October 19, 2019

Alvernia

4

PSU Harrisburg

5

Sunday October 20, 2019

PSU Harrisburg

6

Bucknell

5

Saturday November 02, 2019

PSU Harrisburg

1

Kutztown

4

Saturday November 09, 2019

La Salle

7

PSU Harrisburg

8

Sunday November 10, 2019

PSU Harrisburg

7

Lafayette

4

Saturday November 16, 2019

PSU Harrisburg

1

Delaware

3

Sunday November 17, 2019

Bloomsburg

4

PSU Harrisburg

6

Friday November 22, 2019

Suffolk Co. CC

1

PSU Harrisburg

11

Saturday November 23, 2019

Rutgers

4

PSU Harrisburg

12

Sunday November 24, 2019

PSU Harrisburg

6

Catholic University

9

Saturday December 07, 2019

Kutztown

3

PSU Harrisburg

6

Sunday December 08, 2019

PSU Harrisburg

9

Susquehanna

1

Saturday January 18, 2020

PSU Harrisburg

6

La Salle

9

Friday January 31, 2020

PSU Harrisburg

West Chester

Saturday February 01, 2020

Bucknell

1

PSU Harrisburg

8

Saturday February 08, 2020

Susquehanna

4

PSU Harrisburg

12

Saturday February 22, 2020

Bloomsburg

3

PSU Harrisburg

6

Sunday February 23, 2020

PSU Harrisburg

2

Kutztown

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
W
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA - Pond #2
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
Toyota SportsPlex, Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
Body Zone Sports and Wellness Complex, Papermill Road, Reading, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
Final/OT
Sun Oct 20
W
Sunbury Ice Skating Rink and Community Center, Memorial Drive, Sunbury, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
Body Zone Sports and Wellness Complex, Papermill Road, Reading, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Steel Ice Center, East 1st Street, Bethlehem, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
University of Delaware Ice Arenas, South College Avenue, Newark, DE, USA - Rust Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
Suffolk Co. CC
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
Sunbury Ice Skating Rink and Community Center, Memorial Drive, Sunbury, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
Flyers Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 31 -
@ West Chester
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
9:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 1
W
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 3
FINAL