skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Teams 19-20 Season Playoffs EC Showdown Events Support Us

University of Delaware

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Friday September 20, 2019

Kutztown

3

Delaware

2

Friday September 27, 2019

UMBC

1

Delaware

26

Saturday September 28, 2019

Salisbury

3

Delaware

2

Friday October 04, 2019

Delaware

17

UMBC

3

Saturday October 05, 2019

Ramapo

3

Delaware

4

Friday October 11, 2019

Delaware

2

Christopher Newport

1

Saturday October 12, 2019

Delaware

2

Christopher Newport

4

Friday October 18, 2019

Delaware

3

Hofstra

5

Saturday October 19, 2019

Delaware

3

Farmingdale

5

Friday October 25, 2019

St. Thomas Aquinas

2

Delaware

9

Saturday November 09, 2019

Delaware

4

Rowan University

5

Sunday November 10, 2019

Delaware

4

Stockton

2

Saturday November 16, 2019

PSU Harrisburg

1

Delaware

3

Sunday November 17, 2019

Delaware

6

Salisbury

1

Friday November 22, 2019

Delaware

3

Fairfield

1

Saturday November 23, 2019

Fordham

3

Delaware

2

Sunday November 24, 2019

Farmingdale

5

Delaware

6

Friday December 06, 2019

Rutgers

2

Delaware

13

Saturday December 07, 2019

Stockton

3

Delaware

2

Friday January 17, 2020

UPJ

4

Delaware

10

Friday January 24, 2020

Delaware

8

IUP

0

Saturday January 25, 2020

CAL

1

Delaware

1

Sunday January 26, 2020

Delaware

5

UPJ

1

Friday January 31, 2020

Fordham

2

Delaware

3

Friday February 07, 2020

Rowan University

2

Delaware

4

Saturday February 15, 2020

Catholic University

3

Delaware

4

Sunday February 16, 2020

Delaware

6

Ramapo

3

Saturday February 22, 2020

Rowan University

0

Delaware

5

Sunday February 23, 2020

Delaware

4

Stockton

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 20
L
Gold Ice Arena, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
W
Gold Ice Arena, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Gold Ice Arena, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
@ UMBC
Mt Pleasant Ice Arena, Hillen Road, Baltimore, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Gold Ice Arena, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
Hampton Roads Ice Plex, Village Avenue, Yorktown, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
Hampton Roads Ice Plex, Village Avenue, Yorktown, VA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
Northwell Health Ice Center at Eisenhower Park, Merrick Avenue, East Meadow, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Freeport Recreation Center Ice Rink, East Merrick Road, Freeport, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
Gold Ice Arena, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
Final/OT
Sun Nov 10
W
Flyers Skate Zone - 501 N. Albany Ave Atlantic City, NJ 08401
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
University of Delaware Ice Arenas, South College Avenue, Newark, DE, USA - Rust Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
Harrington, DE, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
Final/OT
Fri Dec 6
W
Gold Ice Arena, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Gold Ice Arena, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
UPJ
Gold Ice Arena, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
@ IUP
1ST SUMMIT ARENA @ Cambria County War Memorial, Napoleon Street, Johnstown, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
T
CAL
1ST SUMMIT ARENA @ Cambria County War Memorial, Napoleon Street, Johnstown, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
@ UPJ
1ST SUMMIT ARENA @ Cambria County War Memorial, Napoleon Street, Johnstown, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
Gold Ice Arena, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Gold Ice Arena, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Gold Ice Arena, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
@ Ramapo
Ice Vault Arena, Nevins Road, Wayne, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL