skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Teams 19-20 Season Playoffs EC Showdown Events Support Us

Rutgers Camden University

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2019

Rutgers

8

Monmouth University

5

Friday September 27, 2019

Rutgers

6

Rowan University

8

Saturday October 05, 2019

Alvernia

6

Rutgers

5

Sunday October 13, 2019

Rutgers

1

Salisbury

11

Saturday October 19, 2019

Rutgers

5

Neumann

7

Friday October 25, 2019

Rutgers

5

Widener

2

Saturday October 26, 2019

St. Thomas Aquinas

9

Rutgers

4

Friday November 01, 2019

Rutgers

4

Catholic University

9

Saturday November 09, 2019

F&M

7

Rutgers

5

Saturday November 16, 2019

Rutgers

3

Alvernia

7

Friday November 22, 2019

Rutgers

3

Columbia University

6

Saturday November 23, 2019

Rutgers

4

PSU Harrisburg

12

Sunday November 24, 2019

Suffolk CCC

3

Rutgers

5

Friday December 06, 2019

Rutgers

2

Delaware

13

Saturday December 07, 2019

Catholic University

10

Rutgers

4

Sunday December 15, 2019

Rutgers

1

Stockton

15

Saturday February 01, 2020

Monmouth University

4

Rutgers

5

Friday February 07, 2020

Widener

6

Rutgers

9

Saturday February 08, 2020

Salisbury

4

Rutgers

1

Friday February 14, 2020

Neumann

0

Rutgers

1

Saturday February 15, 2020

Rutgers

7

F&M

2

Saturday February 22, 2020

Rutgers

6

Neumann

4

Sunday February 23, 2020

Rutgers

2

Catholic University

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
W
@ Monmouth University
Jersey Shore Arena, Wyckoff Road, Wall Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
Harrington, DE, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
Fort Dupont Ice Arena, Ely Place Southeast, Washington, DC, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
F&M
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Body Zone Sports and Wellness Complex, Papermill Road, Reading, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
@ Columbia University
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Gold Ice Arena, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
Flyers Skate Zone, North Albany Avenue, Atlantic City, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Monmouth University
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
@ F&M
Regency Ice Rink, Ambassador Drive, Lancaster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL