skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Teams 19-20 Season Playoffs EC Showdown Events Support Us

Johns Hopkins

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Sunday October 06, 2019

Johns Hopkins

6

Gettysburg

12

Friday October 11, 2019

Johns Hopkins

10

UMBC

6

Saturday October 26, 2019

Johns Hopkins

4

F&M

12

Friday November 01, 2019

York

9

Johns Hopkins

4

Saturday November 09, 2019

Widener

18

Johns Hopkins

4

Friday November 15, 2019

Salisbury

10

Johns Hopkins

6

Saturday November 16, 2019

Gettysburg

16

Johns Hopkins

14

Sunday November 17, 2019

Johns Hopkins

0

York

1

Friday December 06, 2019

Johns Hopkins

2

Catholic University

17

Sunday December 08, 2019

Johns Hopkins

4

Neumann

8

Saturday February 08, 2020

Johns Hopkins

6

UMBC

11

Sunday February 09, 2020

Salisbury

3

Johns Hopkins

7

Friday February 14, 2020

Johns Hopkins

15

UMBC

5

Friday February 21, 2020

Johns Hopkins

0

York

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
L
Skate Frederick
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
@ UMBC
Mt Pleasant Ice Arena, Hillen Road, Baltimore, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
@ F&M
Ambassador Drive, Lancaster, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
Reisterstown Sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Reisterstown Sportsplex, Mitchell Drive, Reisterstown, MD, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Reisterstown Sportsplex, Mitchell Drive, Reisterstown, MD, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
@ York
York City Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
Fort Dupont Ice Arena, Ely Place Southeast, Washington, DC, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
@ UMBC
Mt Pleasant Ice Arena, Hillen Road, Baltimore, MD, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
@ UMBC
Mt Pleasant Ice Arena, Hillen Road, Baltimore, MD, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
L
@ York
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL