skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Teams 19-20 Season Playoffs EC Showdown Events Support Us

Franklin & Marshall

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday September 14, 2019

F&M

9

Susquehanna

4

Saturday September 14, 2019

Alvernia

8

F&M

4

Saturday September 21, 2019

F&M

5

Gettysburg

7

Saturday October 12, 2019

F&M

3

Susquehanna

2

Saturday October 19, 2019

F&M

4

Catholic University

7

Saturday October 26, 2019

Johns Hopkins

4

F&M

12

Saturday November 02, 2019

Neumann

7

F&M

4

Saturday November 09, 2019

F&M

7

Rutgers

5

Saturday November 16, 2019

F&M

2

Widener

9

Friday November 22, 2019

F&M

5

Kutztown

9

Saturday November 23, 2019

F&M

8

St. Thomas Aquinas

7

Sunday November 24, 2019

F&M

8

Alvernia

7

Wednesday January 22, 2020

F&M

4

Alvernia

7

Saturday January 25, 2020

F&M

4

Neumann

5

Saturday February 01, 2020

Widener

7

F&M

8

Saturday February 08, 2020

Catholic University

5

F&M

3

Saturday February 15, 2020

Rutgers

7

F&M

2

Saturday February 22, 2020

F&M

3

Catholic University

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
W
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
Skate Frederick
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
Sunbury Ice Skating Rink and Community Center, Memorial Drive, Sunbury, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Wheaton Ice Arena, Orebaugh Avenue, Wheaton, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Ambassador Drive, Lancaster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
Regency Sportsrink, Ambassador Drive, Lancaster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
L
Santander Arena, Penn Street, Reading, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Regency Sportsrink, Ambassador Drive, Lancaster, PA, USA
Final/OT
Sat Feb 8
L
Regency Ice Rink, Ambassador Drive, Lancaster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
Regency Ice Rink, Ambassador Drive, Lancaster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL