skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Teams 19-20 Season Playoffs EC Showdown Events Support Us

Salisbury University II

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Sunday September 29, 2019

Salisbury

4

York

2

Friday October 04, 2019

Salisbury

0

Catholic University

11

Sunday October 20, 2019

Gettysburg

5

Salisbury

6

Sunday October 27, 2019

Neumann

7

Salisbury

6

Saturday November 02, 2019

Salisbury

2

Gettysburg

5

Sunday November 03, 2019

Salisbury

9

UMBC

5

Friday November 15, 2019

Salisbury

10

Johns Hopkins

6

Friday November 22, 2019

Salisbury

1

St John Fisher College

7

Saturday November 23, 2019

Northern Virginia Community Co

2

Salisbury

3

Sunday November 24, 2019

La Salle

Salisbury

Saturday December 07, 2019

Salisbury

1

York

11

Friday January 31, 2020

Salisbury

8

UMBC

11

Saturday February 01, 2020

Salisbury

4

York

5

Sunday February 09, 2020

Salisbury

3

Johns Hopkins

7

Friday February 21, 2020

Salisbury

2

Gettysburg

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 29
W
@ York
York Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
Fort Dupont Ice Arena, Ely Place Southeast, Washington, DC, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
Centre Ice Arena, Road 316, Harrington, DE, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
Centre Ice Arena, Road 316, Harrington, DE, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
Skate Frederick
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
@ UMBC
Centre Ice Arena, Road 316, Harrington, DE, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
@ St John Fisher College
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Northern Virginia Community Co
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24 -
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
Cancelled
Sat Dec 7
L
@ York
York Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
I
@ UMBC
Mt Pleasant Ice Arena, Hillen Road, Baltimore, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
@ York
Centre Ice Arena, Road 316, Harrington, DE, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
L
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL