skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Teams 19-20 Season Playoffs EC Showdown Events Support Us

York College

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Sunday September 29, 2019

Salisbury

4

York

2

Friday October 11, 2019

Neumann

3

York

6

Saturday October 19, 2019

York

4

Gettysburg

5

Friday October 25, 2019

York

4

Neumann

1

Friday November 01, 2019

York

9

Johns Hopkins

4

Friday November 08, 2019

University of Pitt- Greensburg

4

York

8

Saturday November 09, 2019

York

7

Catholic University

6

Sunday November 17, 2019

Johns Hopkins

0

York

1

Friday November 22, 2019

La Salle

6

York

6

Saturday November 23, 2019

York

4

St John Fisher College

2

Sunday November 24, 2019

York

4

Gannon

2

Saturday December 07, 2019

Salisbury

1

York

11

Saturday January 25, 2020

Catholic University

6

York

0

Sunday January 26, 2020

Widener

5

York

10

Saturday February 01, 2020

Salisbury

4

York

5

Saturday February 08, 2020

Gettysburg

6

York

8

Friday February 21, 2020

Johns Hopkins

0

York

1

Saturday February 22, 2020

Gettysburg

4

York

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 29
L
York Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
York City Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Skate Frederick
Final/OT
Fri Oct 25
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
Reisterstown Sportsplex
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
University of Pitt- Greensburg
York Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA - Logdson Rink
Final/OT
Sun Nov 17
W
York City Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
T
IceWorks
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
@ St John Fisher College
IceWorks
Final/OT
Sun Nov 24
W
@ Gannon
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
York Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
York City Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
York Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Centre Ice Arena, Road 316, Harrington, DE, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
York City Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL