skip navigation
Home DVCHC Info Teams 19-20 Season Playoffs EC Showdown Events Support Us

Catholic University

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Friday September 27, 2019

Catholic University

10

American University

3

Friday October 04, 2019

Salisbury

0

Catholic University

11

Saturday October 05, 2019

Catholic University

2

Salisbury

7

Saturday October 19, 2019

F&M

4

Catholic University

7

Friday November 01, 2019

Rutgers

4

Catholic University

9

Saturday November 02, 2019

Catholic University

9

Widener

5

Saturday November 09, 2019

York

7

Catholic University

6

Friday November 15, 2019

Neumann

1

Catholic University

6

Saturday November 16, 2019

Catholic University

4

VCU

3

Friday November 22, 2019

Catholic University

7

Susquehanna

3

Saturday November 23, 2019

Catholic University

5

Kutztown

1

Sunday November 24, 2019

PSU Harrisburg

6

Catholic University

9

Friday December 06, 2019

Johns Hopkins

2

Catholic University

17

Saturday December 07, 2019

Catholic University

10

Rutgers

4

Friday January 24, 2020

UMBC

4

Catholic University

14

Saturday January 25, 2020

Catholic University

6

York

0

Saturday February 01, 2020

Catholic University

10

Neumann

8

Friday February 07, 2020

Salisbury

4

Catholic University

3

Saturday February 08, 2020

Catholic University

5

F&M

3

Friday February 14, 2020

Widener

4

Catholic University

11

Saturday February 15, 2020

Catholic University

3

Delaware

4

Saturday February 22, 2020

F&M

3

Catholic University

10

Sunday February 23, 2020

Rutgers

2

Catholic University

8

Tuesday March 10, 2020

Catholic University

3

Kutztown

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 27
W
@ American University
Fort Dupont Ice Arena, Ely Place Southeast, Washington, DC, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
Fort Dupont Ice Arena, Ely Place Southeast, Washington, DC, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Harrington, DE, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
F&M
Wheaton Ice Arena, Orebaugh Avenue, Wheaton, MD, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
Fort Dupont Ice Arena, Ely Place Southeast, Washington, DC, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA - Logdson Rink
Final/OT
Fri Nov 15
W
Fort Dupont Ice Arena, Ely Place Southeast, Washington, DC, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
@ VCU
Richmond Ice Zone, Johnston Willis Drive, North Chesterfield, VA, USA
Final/OT
Fri Nov 22
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Fort Dupont Ice Arena, Ely Place Southeast, Washington, DC, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
Fort Dupont Ice Arena, Ely Place Southeast, Washington, DC, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
@ York
York City Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
Fort Dupont Ice Arena, Ely Place Southeast, Washington, DC, USA
Final/OT
Sat Feb 8
W
@ F&M
Regency Ice Rink, Ambassador Drive, Lancaster, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Fort Dupont, Washington, DC, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
Gold Ice Arena, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
F&M
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Tue Mar 10
L
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 3
FINAL