skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 17
T
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
T
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
Skate Frederick, Riverbend Way, Frederick, MD, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
W
Body Zone Sports and Wellness Complex, Papermill Road, Reading, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 22 -
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
9:45 PM EDT
Fri Oct 29 -
3100 Dutton Mill Rd, Aston, PA 19014, USA - Rink 3
9:15 PM EDT
Sat Nov 6 -
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 3
9:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 13 -
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
8:45 PM EST
Fri Nov 19 -
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 3
2:45 PM EST
Sat Nov 20 -
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 21 -
FARMINGDALE-II
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
7:15 AM EST
Fri Jan 28 -
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
9:45 PM EST
Sat Jan 29 -
@ UMBC
13800 Old Gunpowder Rd, Laurel, MD 20707, USA - Patrick
9:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
Regency Sportsrink, Ambassador Drive, Lancaster, PA, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 19 -
Sunbury, PA, USA
3:45 PM EST
Fri Feb 25 -
Mt Pleasant Ice Arena, Hillen Road, Baltimore, MD, USA
7:00 PM EST