skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 10
W
Sunbury Ice Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 23 -
Sunbury Ice Rink, 249 Memorial Drive, Sunbury, PA, USA
3:45 PM EDT
Sun Oct 24 -
Sunbury Ice Rink, 249 Memorial Drive, Sunbury, PA, USA
3:45 PM EDT
Sat Oct 30 -
Sunbury Ice Rink, 249 Memorial Drive, Sunbury, PA, USA
9:15 PM EDT
Sun Oct 31 -
Sunbury Ice Rink, 249 Memorial Drive, Sunbury, PA, USA
3:45 PM EDT
Sat Nov 6 -
Sunbury Ice Rink, 249 Memorial Drive, Sunbury, PA, USA
3:45 PM EDT
Sun Nov 7 -
941 Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 14 -
TBD
Sunbury Ice Rink, 249 Memorial Drive, Sunbury, PA, USA
3:45 PM EST
Fri Nov 19 -
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
9:15 PM EST
Sat Nov 20 -
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 21 -
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
Skate Frederick, Riverbend Way, Frederick, MD, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 5 -
Sunbury Ice Rink, 249 Memorial Drive, Sunbury, PA, USA
3:45 PM EST
Sat Dec 11 -
Regency Ice Rink, Ambassador Drive, Lancaster, PA, USA
2:30 PM EST