skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 16
W
249 Memorial Drive, Sunbury, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 24 -
Sunbury Ice Rink, 249 Memorial Drive, Sunbury, PA, USA
3:45 PM EDT
Sun Oct 31 -
941 Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sat Dec 4 -
Body Zone Sports and Wellness Complex, Papermill Road, Reading, PA, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 5 -
Sunbury Ice Rink, 249 Memorial Drive, Sunbury, PA, USA
3:45 PM EST
Sun Jan 23 -
249 Memorial Drive, Sunbury, PA, USA
3:45 PM EST
Sun Jan 30 -
Regency Ice Rink, Ambassador Drive, Lancaster, PA, USA
10:45 AM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
@ UMBC
13800 Old Gunpowder Rd, Laurel, MD 20707, USA - Logsdon
3:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 13 -
249 Memorial Drive, Sunbury, PA, USA
3:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 19 -
Sunbury, PA, USA
3:45 PM EST
Sun Feb 27 -
249 Memorial Drive, Sunbury, PA, USA
3:45 PM EST