skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 25
L
Skate Frederick, Riverbend Way, Frederick, MD, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 17 -
Body Zone Sports and Wellness Complex, Papermill Road, Reading, PA, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 6 -
Sunbury Ice Rink, 249 Memorial Drive, Sunbury, PA, USA
3:45 PM EDT
Sat Nov 20 -
@ UMBC
13800 Old Gunpowder Rd, Laurel, MD 20707, USA - Patrick
9:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
Skate Frederick, Riverbend Way, Frederick, MD, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 22 -
Skate Frederick, Riverbend Way, Frederick, MD, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 23 -
249 Memorial Drive, Sunbury, PA, USA
3:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
Skate Frederick, Riverbend Way, Frederick, MD, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
Skate Frederick, Riverbend Way, Frederick, MD, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 27 -
941 Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
4:00 PM EST