skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 1
L
University of Maryland
13800 Old Gunpowder Rd, Laurel, MD 20707, USA - Patrick
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
L
Body Zone Sports and Wellness Complex, Papermill Road, Reading, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
L
@ Loyola University
Reisterstown Sportsplex, Mitchell Drive, Reisterstown, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
Loyola University
13800 Old Gunpowder Rd, Laurel, MD 20707, USA - Logsdon
FINAL
Fri Oct 15 -
@ Towson University
1300 Governors Ct, Abingdon, MD 21009, USA
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 22 -
@ CathU
Fort Dupont Ice Arena, Ely Place Southeast, Washington, DC, USA
9:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 23 -
13800 Old Gunpowder Rd, Laurel, MD 20707, USA - Patrick
9:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 29 -
3100 Dutton Mill Rd, Aston, PA 19014, USA - Rink 3
9:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 30 -
Sunbury Ice Rink, 249 Memorial Drive, Sunbury, PA, USA
9:15 PM EDT
Sun Nov 7 -
@ University of Maryland
3779 Ely Pl SE, Washington, DC 20019, USA
8:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 13 -
13800 Old Gunpowder Rd, Laurel, MD 20707, USA - Patrick
9:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 20 -
13800 Old Gunpowder Rd, Laurel, MD 20707, USA - Patrick
9:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
13800 Old Gunpowder Rd, Laurel, MD 20707, USA - Patrick
9:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 12 -
941 Vander Ave, York, PA 17403, USA
6:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 29 -
13800 Old Gunpowder Rd, Laurel, MD 20707, USA - Patrick
9:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
13800 Old Gunpowder Rd, Laurel, MD 20707, USA - Logsdon
3:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 11 -
6101 Hillen Rd, Baltimore, MD 21239, USA
7:00 PM EST