skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 17
L
@ West Chester University D2
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
L
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
L
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
L
Body Zone Sports and Wellness Complex, Papermill Road, Reading, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
W
Body Zone Sports and Wellness Complex, Papermill Road, Reading, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 15 -
Steel Ice Center, East 1st Street, Bethlehem, PA, USA
8:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 16 -
Body Zone Sports and Wellness Complex, Papermill Road, Reading, PA, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 17 -
Body Zone Sports and Wellness Complex, Papermill Road, Reading, PA, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 22 -
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
9:45 PM EDT
Fri Nov 12 -
941 Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
7:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 13 -
@ UMBC
13800 Old Gunpowder Rd, Laurel, MD 20707, USA - Patrick
9:00 PM EST
Fri Nov 19 -
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
7:15 PM EST
Sat Nov 20 -
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
12:45 PM EST
Sun Nov 21 -
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
11:00 AM EST
Fri Dec 3 -
York Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
7:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
Body Zone Sports and Wellness Complex, Papermill Road, Reading, PA, USA
5:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 28 -
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
9:45 PM EST
Fri Feb 4 -
Mt Pleasant Ice Arena, Hillen Road, Baltimore, MD, USA
8:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
Body Zone Sports and Wellness Complex, Papermill Road, Reading, PA, USA
7:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
Body Zone Sports and Wellness Complex, Papermill Road, Reading, PA, USA
7:30 PM EST