skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 18
L
Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA - Toyota Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Sep 19 -
TBD
Toyota SportsPlex, Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 25
L
Rink At Lehigh Valley, 7th Street, Whitehall, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 26 -
Toyota SportsPlex, Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 10
L
Toyota SportsPlex, Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
L
3904 Corey Rd, Harrisburg, PA 17109, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 23 -
Toyota SportsPlex, Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 24 -
Toyota SportsPlex, Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
3:00 PM EDT
Sun Nov 7 -
Toyota SportsPlex, Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 13 -
371 Carerra Dr, Lancaster, PA 17601, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 14 -
TBD
Toyota SportsPlex, Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 5 - 7:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
Toyota SportsPlex, Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
3:30 PM EST