skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 24
L
Stevenson University D3
371 Carerra Dr, Lancaster, PA 17601, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
L
371 Carerra Dr, Lancaster, PA 17601, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
L
Gold Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 10 -
Lancaster Ice Rink, Carerra Drive, Lancaster, PA, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 17
W
371 Carerra Dr, Lancaster, PA 17601, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 23 -
Monmouth D2
371 Carerra Dr, Lancaster, PA 17601, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 24 -
Toyota SportsPlex, Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
3:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 6 -
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA - Rink 2
7:30 PM EDT
Sun Nov 7 -
371 Carerra Dr, Lancaster, PA 17601, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 13 -
371 Carerra Dr, Lancaster, PA 17601, USA
6:00 PM EST
Fri Nov 19 -
3100 Dutton Mill Rd, Aston, PA 19014, USA
TBD
Sat Nov 20 -
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 2
4:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 16 -
Bryn Athyn D2
3002 Cairnwood Dr, Bryn Athyn, PA 19009, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
@ TCNJ D3
Lancaster Ice Rink, Carerra Drive, Lancaster, PA, USA
8:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
@ TCNJ D3
Loucks Ice Center, Main Street Route 206 North, Lawrenceville, NJ, USA
3:20 PM EST
Fri Feb 11 -
Rink At Lehigh Valley, 7th Street, Whitehall, PA, USA
7:45 PM EST