skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 18
T
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
West Chester University D2
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
Rink At Lehigh Valley, 7th Street, Whitehall, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
W
Rink At Lehigh Valley, 7th Street, Whitehall, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 10 -
Lancaster Ice Rink, Carerra Drive, Lancaster, PA, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 15
L
@ University of Delaware D2
Fred Rust Arena, South College Avenue, Newark, DE, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
W
Rink At Lehigh Valley, 7th Street, Whitehall, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 23 -
3904 Corey Rd, Harrisburg, PA 17109, USA - Rink 2
7:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 6 - 5:30 PM EDT
Sun Nov 7 -
Toyota SportsPlex, Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 13 -
Centre Ice Arena, Road 316, Harrington, DE, USA
3:00 PM EST
Fri Nov 19 -
Fordham University
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
9:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 20 -
@ Quinnipiac University
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
9:45 PM EST
Sun Nov 21 -
Fairfield University
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
5:30 PM EST
Fri Dec 3 -
Gold Ice Arena, Newark, DE, USA
8:05 PM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
Rink At Lehigh Valley, 7th Street, Whitehall, PA, USA
5:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 28 -
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
8:45 PM EST
Fri Feb 4 -
Rink At Lehigh Valley, 7th Street, Whitehall, PA, USA
7:45 PM EST
Fri Feb 11 -
Rink At Lehigh Valley, 7th Street, Whitehall, PA, USA
7:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 12 - 5:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 19 -
@ CathU
Fort Dupont Ice Arena, Ely Place Southeast, Washington, DC, USA
6:15 PM EST