skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 17
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
T
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
T
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 24
W
@ Millersville D2
371 Carerra Dr, Lancaster, PA 17601, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
L
3904 Corey Rd, Harrisburg, PA 17109, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
W
Delaware State Fair, South Dupont Highway, Harrington, DE, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 10
W
Toyota SportsPlex, Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
L
Gold Ice Arena, Newark, DE, USA
Final/OT
Sat Oct 16
W
3904 Corey Rd, Harrisburg, PA 17109, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 23 -
3904 Corey Rd, Harrisburg, PA 17109, USA - Rink 2
7:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 30 - 5:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 6 -
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA - Rink 2
7:30 PM EDT
Sun Nov 7 -
371 Carerra Dr, Lancaster, PA 17601, USA
4:00 PM EST
Fri Nov 19 -
Farmingdale State
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink #2
5:15 PM EST
Sat Nov 20 -
@ Fairfield University
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink #4
5:15 PM EST
Sun Nov 21 -
Fordham University
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink #4
8:45 AM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA - Rink 2
7:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 21 -
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA - Rink #1
8:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 22 -
Jefferson Health Northeast Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
7:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 23 -
@ St Joseph's
Skatium, Darby Road, Havertown, PA, USA
5:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 29 - 7:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 30 -
@ University of Maryland D3
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA
7:40 PM EST
Fri Feb 4 -
Rink At Lehigh Valley, 7th Street, Whitehall, PA, USA
7:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
West Chester D2
Twin Ponds East, Corey Road, Harrisburg, PA, USA - Rink 2
7:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
@ University of Maryland D3
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA
7:40 PM EST