skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 17
T
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 10
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 16 - 9:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 23 - 3:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 30 - 5:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 6 - 5:30 PM EDT
Sat Nov 13 -
@ CathU
The Gardens Ice House, Old Gunpowder Road, Laurel, MD, USA
6:15 PM EST
Fri Nov 19 -
Farmingdale State College II
3:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 20 - 8:45 PM EST
Sun Nov 21 - 11:45 AM EST
Sat Dec 11 - TBD
Sat Jan 29 - 7:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 5 - 7:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
Toyota SportsPlex, Coal Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
3:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 12 - 5:00 PM EST